ICCIFP

All you need to know.

Exam Locations

Examination Date Local Time Hosted By / Examination Location Application / Fee Deadline
September 13, 2015 (Sun) 12:00 PM - 4:30 PM Renaissance Long Beach Marriott
111 E. Ocean Blvd.
Long Beach CA 90802
August 13, 2015
Register
September 14, 2015 (Mon) 9:00 AM - 1:30 PM Portland Hilton & Executive Tower
921 SW 6th Ave
Portland OR 97204
August 14, 2014
Register
September 23, 2015 (Wed) 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM BKD, LLP
1120 S. 101st Street
Omaha NE 68124
September 2, 2015
Register
September 24, 2015 (Thu) 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM Woodlands Waterway Marriott
1601 Lake Robbins Dr
The Woodlands TX 77380
September 2, 2015
Register
September 27, 2015 (Sun) 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM Hyatt Regency Baltimore
300 Light St.
Baltimore MD 21202
September 2, 2015
Register
September 29, 2015 (Tue) 12:00 PM - 4:30 PM HGC Construction Company
2831 Stanton Ave.
Cincinnati OH 45206
September 2, 2015
Register
October 24, 2015 (Sat) 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM DPR Construction
222 N. 44th Street
Phoenix AZ 85034
September 28, 2015
Register
October 27, 2015 (Tue) 9:00 AM - 1:30 PM CohnReznick
1212 Avenue of the Americas
New York NY 10036
September 28, 2015
Register
November 7, 2015 (Sat) 9:00 AM - 1:30 PM Somerset CPAs
3925 River Crossing Parkway
Indianapolis IN 46240
October 7, 2015
Register
November 10, 2015 (Tue) 9:00 AM - 1:30 PM Atlanta Marriott Century Center Hotel
2000 Century Center Blvd.
Atlanta GA 60611
October 12, 2015
Register
November 11, 2015 (Wed) 9:00 AM - 1:30 PM Courtyard by Marriott
1080 28th Avenue S
Moorhead MN 56560
October 13, 2015
Register
November 14, 2015 (Sat) 9:00 AM - 1:30 PM KAF Financial Group
10 Forbes Road West
Boston MA 02184
October 16, 2015
Register
November 21, 2015 (Sat) 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM Jaynes Corporation Training Room
2906 Broadway NE
Albuquerque NM 87107
October 21, 2015
Register
December 2, 2015 (Wed) 9:00 AM - 1:30 PM Aria
3730 Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas NV 89109
November 2, 2015
Register

 

*Note for all Locations*


Please note that the Application/Fee Deadline listed above is a firm deadline; no exceptions.  While this deadline generally 30 days prior to the examination date, we encourage you to submit your application as early as possible as application data is subject to verfication.  If information cannot be verified prior to the release of the Admission Letter to the candidate, you may be denied eligibility for the examination.

Exam check-in generally begins 30-60 minutes prior to exam start time; specific times, locations, and other details are included in the Admission Letter, which is provided to eligible candidates in PDF format via email approximately 5-7 days prior to the exam date.  You MUST bring your Admission Letter to the examination site.